Direktlänk till inlägg 2 juni 2014

They see me rollin - they hatin'

Av Ida - 2 juni 2014 19:18

Nah, just kidding. Today I think I've played Wildstar for approximately 9-10 hours, I got into three raids with the World Boss (apologies, but I didnt have a thought of taking a shot of the raid), chilling out with people and just 'play'. So unfortunaly I only leveled to 14 today, I was hoping for 15 because that's when you can buy yourself a mount, but I'm still missing 5g for it.. It costs 10g and 14s. Yep, it's expensive in my level. :/ So I didn't take the leveling up too serious today, I just didn't feel for it. But I am indeed looking forward to the very first dungeon that I heard is available at lvl 20! However.. My friend is getting Wildstar any day now, and I promised him to make a new character, sigh, so I will be starting all over again. The good thing is that I can always swap over to funkyjam when I'm in the same level as him. Which is good. But it will take a lot more time until I can go my first dungeon... Anyway, here's a picture of today ~


 


And hhere is my fancy taxi ride I had earlier today. It's a nice detail that the taxi driver talks to the person riding the cab, I really like it. It's informative too! Also, here we can all see how the graphic I have to play on looks like. I have to play on "Low" if it even will be playable, which sucks big time. But yeah, that's pretty much what I've been doing today. :)


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Ida - 5 juni 2014 19:05

So, today I beat the second world boss I've encountered, this guy was pretty hard and I died about 4 times, lol. He pretty much creates an illusion of more bosses than one and makes us kill all of them before the real one is up to a beating. Well, we...

Av Ida - 5 juni 2014 13:35


To be honest, I'm not even sure if this was instance or an adventure, either way it was tough as h*ll! I healed, like I always end up doing, even if I'm built as a dps. Anyway, after a few deaths and a few mistakes here and there, we finally finished...

Av Ida - 4 juni 2014 13:57

      Woho, yesterday I hit lvl 15, bought a furry mount and I LOVE IT. I call him Mike. Is it weird to name your mount? ...

Av Ida - 2 juni 2014 20:45

This is a pretty boring entry in my blog but, I'm so excited right now so I couldn't hold it to myself! I've just ordered Hyrule Historia!! I'm a total Zelda freak, and I've wanted this book for so long, but I haven't thought about it too much becaus...

Av Ida - 1 juni 2014 14:33

Yeah, so I've been playing the game quite alot since I got it yesterday - I didn't go to bed until 3am this morning x_x. The game is quickly growing on me, I love the artstyle, the varies of quests there are and there's a nice community which of cour...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards